Want a YEAR of Free Peanut Butter and Jelly?

Who doesn’t want a free year of pb&j? O.k., maybe if you have a peanut allergy you don’t, but this working mama on a serious budget sure does.

If you want a chance to win a year’s worth of peanut butter and jelly that you can feel great about feeding your kid (or anyone in your family), head over to Crofter’s Organic’s facebook page. If you aren’t familiar with Crofter’s Organic, they have the most amazing products and are a fabulous company that cares about their customers. In fact, Mason is doing a review soon, so stay tuned!

Click here to enter: https://www.facebook.com/notes/crofters-organic/win-a-years-worth-of-pbj/1015018885813705

And here’s your competition. Be afraid…very afraid.

Good luck!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Want a YEAR of Free Peanut Butter and Jelly?

  1. If Mason likes it, I probably will too!! I hate buying organic PB that I have never tried before because it is $ and if I don’t like it……

    • srvogel says:

      Jennifer, I’m the same way. I actually haven’t tried the PB in this contest for the same reason. If I can’t get a sample to try ahead of time I won’t dish out the $. Most of them taste weird to me.

Leave a Reply

